Skip to main content

TSN Classes

Course (Click to View) Center Start Datesort icon End Date Max Students Students Enrolled
Introduction to Computers South End Technology Center at Tent City Fri, 11/07/2014 Tue, 06/30/2015 20 7
PPEP (Personal and Professional Empowerment Program) South End Technology Center at Tent City Sat, 11/01/2014 Tue, 06/30/2015 20 0
L2T-T2L: Learning Immersion South End Technology Center at Tent City Tue, 03/03/2015 Tue, 06/30/2015 40 0
Join the Maker Revolution and Program your Imagination! South End Technology Center at Tent City Sat, 11/01/2014 Tue, 06/30/2015 20 0
TechTent South End Technology Center at Tent City Sat, 11/01/2014 Tue, 06/30/2015 500 11
Learn to Sew and Embroider South End Technology Center at Tent City Sat, 11/01/2014 Tue, 06/30/2015 20 7
Design Fabrication Lab Lounge South End Technology Center at Tent City Sat, 11/01/2014 Tue, 06/30/2015 20 4
Fab Lab Stewards South End Technology Center at Tent City Sat, 11/01/2014 Tue, 06/30/2015 20 6
Job Search Work shop Inquilinos Boricuas en Acción (IBA)/ El Batey Technology Center at Villa Victoria Mon, 01/05/2015 Tue, 06/30/2015 3 5
Introduction to Computers South End Technology Center at Tent City Mon, 10/13/2014 Tue, 06/30/2015 20 8
Resume Workshop Inquilinos Boricuas en Acción (IBA)/ El Batey Technology Center at Villa Victoria Mon, 01/05/2015 Tue, 06/30/2015 3 3
Pre GED United South End Settlements Tue, 09/09/2014 Tue, 06/30/2015 15 8
Pre GED United South End Settlements Mon, 09/08/2014 Tue, 06/30/2015 15 8
English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL)--Level 3 United South End Settlements Mon, 09/08/2014 Tue, 06/30/2015 15 14
English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL)--Level 2 United South End Settlements Mon, 09/08/2014 Tue, 06/30/2015 15 10
Youth Homework Time\Class Project Assistance Madison Park Public Internet Center Tue, 09/02/2014 Tue, 06/30/2015 25 23
Transition to College United South End Settlements Mon, 09/08/2014 Tue, 06/30/2015 15 5
Pre-CCR (College and Career Readiness) Dimock Center (The) Mon, 01/05/2015 Tue, 06/30/2015 18 22
CCR (College and Career Readiness) Dimock Center (The) Mon, 01/05/2015 Tue, 06/30/2015 18 23
GED United South End Settlements Tue, 09/09/2014 Tue, 06/30/2015 15 2
ABE (Adult Basic Education) Dimock Center (The) Mon, 01/05/2015 Tue, 06/30/2015 16 22
GED United South End Settlements Mon, 09/08/2014 Tue, 06/30/2015 15 2
Work Ready Project Place Mon, 06/08/2015 Fri, 07/03/2015 25 0
Accounting Technology Program Computer Learning Resources Mon, 03/09/2015 Fri, 07/10/2015 10 0
L2T-T2L: Teaching South End Technology Center at Tent City Wed, 07/01/2015 Sun, 08/30/2015 20 0