Skip to main content

TSN Classes

Course (Click to View) Center Start Datesort icon End Date Max Students Students Enrolled
Work Ready Project Place Mon, 01/05/2015 Fri, 01/30/2015 25 0
Computer Literacy and Internet Knowledge (CLIK) Urban League of Eastern Massachusetts Mon, 11/17/2014 Fri, 01/30/2015 18 5
Administrative and Bookkeeping Professionals Program Computer Learning Resources Mon, 09/15/2014 Fri, 01/30/2015 11 4
First Step Morgan Memorial Goodwill Industries Mon, 01/12/2015 Fri, 02/06/2015 27 0
Hands-On Optics Paige Academy Thu, 10/30/2014 Thu, 02/12/2015 20 16
Work Ready Project Place Mon, 02/02/2015 Fri, 02/27/2015 25 0
Introduction to the Internet Central Boston Elder Services Tue, 02/17/2015 Wed, 03/18/2015 10 0
L2T-T2L: Applicant Workshops South End Technology Center at Tent City Sun, 03/01/2015 Mon, 03/30/2015 20 0
Work Ready Project Place Mon, 03/09/2015 Fri, 04/03/2015 25 0
Work Ready Project Place Mon, 04/06/2015 Fri, 05/01/2015 25 0
Online Learning Readiness (OLLR) United South End Settlements Mon, 01/05/2015 Fri, 05/08/2015 18 7
Eek! Electronics Explorers Klub South End Technology Center at Tent City Mon, 12/01/2014 Sat, 05/30/2015 20 5
Studio Production South End Technology Center at Tent City Sat, 11/01/2014 Sun, 05/31/2015 20 13
Work Ready Project Place Mon, 05/11/2015 Fri, 06/05/2015 25 0
Photography Workshop Yawkey Club of Roxbury Tue, 10/01/2013 Sat, 06/13/2015 300 168
Technology Bootcamp Yawkey Club of Roxbury Mon, 11/10/2014 Wed, 06/17/2015 120 229
Youth Homework Time Inquilinos Boricuas en Acción (IBA)/ El Batey Technology Center at Villa Victoria Thu, 09/04/2014 Fri, 06/19/2015 30 11
Digital Storytelling Paige Academy Mon, 11/03/2014 Fri, 06/26/2015 16 16
Introduction to Game Programming Paige Academy Mon, 11/03/2014 Fri, 06/26/2015 16 16
Pre GED United South End Settlements Tue, 09/09/2014 Tue, 06/30/2015 15 8
Pre GED United South End Settlements Mon, 09/08/2014 Tue, 06/30/2015 15 8
English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL)--Level 3 United South End Settlements Mon, 09/08/2014 Tue, 06/30/2015 15 14
English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL)--Level 2 United South End Settlements Mon, 09/08/2014 Tue, 06/30/2015 15 10
Transition to College United South End Settlements Mon, 09/08/2014 Tue, 06/30/2015 15 5
GED United South End Settlements Tue, 09/09/2014 Tue, 06/30/2015 15 2