Skip to main content

TSN Classes

Course (Click to View) Center Start Datesort icon End Date Max Students Students Enrolled
Hands-On Optics Paige Academy Thu, 10/30/2014 Thu, 02/12/2015 20 16
L2T-T2L: Applicant Workshops South End Technology Center at Tent City Sun, 03/01/2015 Mon, 03/30/2015 20 0
Eek! Electronics Explorers Klub South End Technology Center at Tent City Mon, 12/01/2014 Sat, 05/30/2015 20 0
Studio Production South End Technology Center at Tent City Sat, 11/01/2014 Sun, 05/31/2015 20 9
Technology Bootcamp Yawkey Club of Roxbury Mon, 11/10/2014 Wed, 06/17/2015 120 229
Youth Homework Time Inquilinos Boricuas en Acción (IBA)/ El Batey Technology Center at Villa Victoria Thu, 09/04/2014 Fri, 06/19/2015 30 11
Digital Storytelling Paige Academy Mon, 11/03/2014 Fri, 06/26/2015 16 16
Introduction to Game Programming Paige Academy Mon, 11/03/2014 Fri, 06/26/2015 16 16
Introduction to Computers South End Technology Center at Tent City Fri, 11/07/2014 Tue, 06/30/2015 20 3
PPEP (Personal and Professional Empowerment Program) South End Technology Center at Tent City Sat, 11/01/2014 Tue, 06/30/2015 20 0
L2T-T2L: Learning Immersion South End Technology Center at Tent City Tue, 03/03/2015 Tue, 06/30/2015 40 0
Join the Maker Revolution and Program your Imagination! South End Technology Center at Tent City Sat, 11/01/2014 Tue, 06/30/2015 20 0
TechTent South End Technology Center at Tent City Sat, 11/01/2014 Tue, 06/30/2015 500 11
Learn to Sew and Embroider South End Technology Center at Tent City Sat, 11/01/2014 Tue, 06/30/2015 20 3
Design Fabrication Lab Lounge South End Technology Center at Tent City Sat, 11/01/2014 Tue, 06/30/2015 20 2
Fab Lab Stewards South End Technology Center at Tent City Sat, 11/01/2014 Tue, 06/30/2015 20 6
Introduction to Computers South End Technology Center at Tent City Mon, 10/13/2014 Tue, 06/30/2015 20 8
Volunteers at Timothy Smith Network Timothy Smith Network Tue, 07/01/2014 Tue, 06/30/2015 100 1
Pre GED United South End Settlements Tue, 09/09/2014 Tue, 06/30/2015 15 8
BostonWorks Employment Resource Center Urban League of Eastern Massachusetts Tue, 07/01/2014 Tue, 06/30/2015 36 150
Pre GED United South End Settlements Mon, 09/08/2014 Tue, 06/30/2015 15 8
English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL)--Level 3 United South End Settlements Mon, 09/08/2014 Tue, 06/30/2015 15 14
English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL)--Level 2 United South End Settlements Mon, 09/08/2014 Tue, 06/30/2015 15 10
Transition to College United South End Settlements Mon, 09/08/2014 Tue, 06/30/2015 15 5
GED United South End Settlements Tue, 09/09/2014 Tue, 06/30/2015 15 2