Skip to main content

TSN Classes

Course (Click to View) Center Start Datesort icon End Date Max Students Students Enrolled
TechTent South End Technology Center at Tent City Sat, 11/01/2014 Tue, 06/30/2015 500 11
Learn to Sew and Embroider South End Technology Center at Tent City Sat, 11/01/2014 Tue, 06/30/2015 20 7
Design Fabrication Lab Lounge South End Technology Center at Tent City Sat, 11/01/2014 Tue, 06/30/2015 20 4
Fab Lab Stewards South End Technology Center at Tent City Sat, 11/01/2014 Tue, 06/30/2015 20 6
Introduction to Computers South End Technology Center at Tent City Mon, 10/13/2014 Tue, 06/30/2015 20 8
Youth Homework Time Madison Park Public Internet Center Tue, 09/02/2014 Tue, 06/30/2015 25 4
Pre-CCR (College and Career Readiness) Dimock Center (The) Mon, 01/05/2015 Tue, 06/30/2015 18 22
Pre GED United South End Settlements Tue, 09/09/2014 Tue, 06/30/2015 15 8
CCR (College and Career Readiness) Dimock Center (The) Mon, 01/05/2015 Tue, 06/30/2015 18 23
Pre GED United South End Settlements Mon, 09/08/2014 Tue, 06/30/2015 15 8
ABE (Adult Basic Education) Dimock Center (The) Mon, 01/05/2015 Tue, 06/30/2015 16 22
English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL)--Level 3 United South End Settlements Mon, 09/08/2014 Tue, 06/30/2015 15 14
Teaching Strategies Dimock Center (The) Mon, 01/05/2015 Tue, 06/30/2015 30 0
English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL)--Level 2 United South End Settlements Mon, 09/08/2014 Tue, 06/30/2015 15 10
Transition to College United South End Settlements Mon, 09/08/2014 Tue, 06/30/2015 15 5
GED United South End Settlements Tue, 09/09/2014 Tue, 06/30/2015 15 2
GED United South End Settlements Mon, 09/08/2014 Tue, 06/30/2015 15 2
ABE (Adult Basic Education) United South End Settlements Tue, 09/09/2014 Tue, 06/30/2015 15 4
ABE (Adult Basic Education) United South End Settlements Mon, 09/08/2014 Tue, 06/30/2015 15 7
Volunteers at Timothy Smith Network Timothy Smith Network Tue, 07/01/2014 Tue, 06/30/2015 100 1
BostonWorks Employment Resource Center Urban League of Eastern Massachusetts Tue, 07/01/2014 Tue, 06/30/2015 36 405
Introduction to Computers South End Technology Center at Tent City Fri, 11/07/2014 Tue, 06/30/2015 20 7
PPEP (Personal and Professional Empowerment Program) South End Technology Center at Tent City Sat, 11/01/2014 Tue, 06/30/2015 20 0
Work Ready Project Place Mon, 06/08/2015 Fri, 07/03/2015 25 0
L2T-T2L: Teaching South End Technology Center at Tent City Wed, 07/01/2015 Sun, 08/30/2015 20 0